Fallout 76
Latest News

Fallout 76 B.E.T.A Play Times & Dates

Almost Heaven, West Virginia

From Today PS4 players will be able to join in on the Fallout 76 B.E.T.A fun. Below you can check out the times and dates that the B.E.T.A will be live.

The B.E.T.A is only available for those who have pre ordered the game, however the good folks over at CDKeys are selling B.E.T.A keys for those who want to try it before committing the £50/60 to it. You can get a PS4 code here and Xbox One from here. I believe they are priced around £0.79/1.49

October 30th
Starts
North America: 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT
UK/Ire: 11pm GMT
Europe: 12am CET / 1am EET
Asia/Oceania: 8am JST / 7am AWST / 10am AEDT

November 1st
Starts
North America: 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
UK/Ire: 6pm GMT
Europe: 7pm CET / 8pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 5am AEDT

November 3rd
Starts
North America: 2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT
UK/Ire: 9pm GMT
Europe: 10pm CET / 11pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 6am JST / 5am AWST / 8am AEDT

November 4th
Starts
North America: 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
UK/Ire: 6pm GMT
Europe: 7pm CET / 8pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 5am AEDT

I love open world/adventure/RPG games as well as a good story. Fave Game: Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.