Featured

Watch The Rocket League Championship Finals On Twitch This Weekend

Rocket League

$10,000 at Stake for ‘Qualifier One’ Winners

The world of esports is about to get a rocket-powered increase with the Rocket League Championship Sequence Qualifier One On-line Finals commencing this Saturday and Sunday, Could 21-22, on www.twitch.tv/RocketLeague .

Rocket League Championship Sequence On-line Finals Broadcast Occasions:

  • North America — Saturday, Could 21 @ 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 7pm UTC
  • Europe — Sunday, Could 22 @ 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 4pm UTC

After three weeks of fierce competitors with greater than 20,000 members, the highest 4 Rocket League™ groups from every area have superior to the first-ever RLCS On-line Finals! With $10,000 ($5,000 for every area) up for grabs this weekend, the remaining workforce will battle it out on the street to qualify for the Reside Worldwide Finals this summer time and their share of a $75,000 prize pool.

Since its arrival into the esports scene final month, the Psyonix and Twitch co-sponsored Rocket League Championship Sequence has grown and attracted the world’s greatest gamers, commentators, and analysts who thrive on the sport’s skill-based nature. In simply three weeks, the RLCS has captivated practically half 1,000,000 viewers in additional than 180 nations. No two video games are the identical, as every workforce brings its personal skillset and technique to this high-octane physics-based sport.

Categories
FeaturedPlaystation 4Xbox One

Phil Warren has been writing for 24-7gamer.com since the start. A huge gaming fan mainly Xbox and Playstation. He is always looking for the latest news and reviews for all gaming consoles and games.