Latest News

Xbox One will arrive in 26 countries by September

The Xbox One will arrive in 26 extra nations this September, based on a publish this morning on Larry “Main Nelson” Hryb’s web site.

The brand new markets embody:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates

The Xbox One launched final November in Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Eire, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, the U.Okay. and the U.S. Initially scheduled to launch in 21 markets, Microsoft delayed the console’s launch final August in Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden and Switzerland, and at the moment’s announcement consists of all of these nations. Microsoft introduced final September that the Xbox One would launch in Japan in 2014, and at the moment’s announcement additionally offers a launch window to that nation. A report late final yr steered that the Xbox One would launch this yr in China, although the nation doesn’t seem on the listing above.

Phil Warren
One Comment

Leave a Reply